Grim “The Wild Hunt” (S03E12) 

I am not going to tell you about my first time, forget it.
If you tell me yours, I’ll tell you mine.
You’ll think it’s stupid.
Aren’t they all? [Both chuckling] Okay.
My first time was with my brother.
Your brother Freddy? Seriously? Yes.
What about you? Well, it was with my mother.
Well, that had to have been a better experience than what I went through.
She must have at least explained it to you.
Oh, yeah, but still I mean what, you mean your brother didn’t Oh, no.
No, he pretended like something was really wrong with me, and when it came over me, I felt like I was having a hot flash.
I was sweating. I thought I was dying.
Oh, man! So you had no idea you “woged”? Not until I started crying.
Then he finally showed me what I looked like in the mirror [Laughs] I will never, ever forget how hard he was laughing.
That is terrible.
Well, he stopped laughing once I bit him in the ankle.
Oh, there’s an image I’ll cherish.
Categories: Faux Incest, TV | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

